Current Students

Academic Calendar 2014 - 2015

     
Fall Semester 2014 (14 weeks of instruction)
First-Year Orientation August 4-8 Monday-Friday
Classes Begin August 11 Monday
Last Day to Add or Drop Classes August 15 Friday
Labor Day Holiday September 1 Monday
Veteran's Day Holiday November 11 Tuesday
Last Day to Withdraw from a Course Without Receiving a Failing Grade November 12 Wednesday
Labor Day Make-Up November 17 Monday
Veteran's Day Make-Up / Classes End November 18 Tuesday
Reading Period November 19-30 Wednesday-Sunday
Thanksgiving Holiday November 27-28 Thursday-Friday
Exams Begin December 1 Monday
Exams End December 12 Friday
University Commencement TBA TBA
Spring 2015 Semester (14 weeks of instruction)
Classes Begin January 5 Monday
Last Day to Add or Drop Classes January 9 Friday
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day Holiday January 19 Monday
Spring Break March 9-13 Monday - Firday
Last Day to Withdraw From A Course Without Receiving A Failing Grade April 13 Monday
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day make-up; Classes End April 20 Monday
Reading Period April 21-26 Tuesday - Sunday
Exams Begin April 27 Monday
University Commencement May 2 Saturday
Exams End May 8 Friday
College of Law Hooding Ceremony May 9 Saturday
Summer 2015 Semester (10 weeks of instruction)
Classes Begin May 13 Wednesday
Last Day to Add or Drop Classes May 20 Wednesday
Memorial Day Holiday May 25 Monday
Independence Day Holiday (observed) July 2 Thursday
Last Day to Withdraw From a Course Without Receiving a Failing Grade July 16 Thursday
Memorial Day Make-up with Monday schedule July 22 Wednesday
Independence Day Make-up July 23 Thursday
Classes End July 23 Thursday
Reading Period July 24-26 Friday - Sunday
Exams Begin July 27 Monday
Exams End July 31 Friday
University Commencement July 31 Friday