Library

Staff

 

Law Library Staff

Yolanda P. Jones, Law Library Director
yolanda.jones@famu.edu

Elsa Muniz, Office Manager
elsa.muniz@famu.edu

 

Public Services 

Lorelle Anderson, Assistant Director for Public Services
lorelle.anderson@famu.edu

Achara Stone, Circulation Librarian
achara.stone@famu.edu

Anthony Miller, Electronic Services Reference Librarian
anthony.miller@famu.edu

Phyllis Allen, Library Technical Assistant Supervisor
phyllis.allen@famu.edu

Elester Cawthorn, Library Technical Assistant
elester.cawthorn@famu.edu

Vacant, Library Technical Assistant

 

Technical Services 

Linda Sobey, Assistant Director for Technical Services
linda.sobey@famu.edu

Linda Barrette, Acquisitions Librarian
linda.barrette@famu.edu

Nancy Dulniak, Cataloging Librarian
nancy.dulniak@famu.edu

Vacant, Library Technical Assistant